International Yngling Association

Walter Baumgartner
Kirchmoos 21
CH-5712 Beinwil am See
Switzerland


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Walter Baumgartner (Suisse Yngling)
E-mail: iya-president@yngling.org or wb124@me.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Maarten Jamin (Yngling Club Holland)
E-mail: iya-vicepresident@yngling.org or maarten.jamin@home.nl

 

HONORARY SECRETARY

Chris Harper (Australian International Yngling Association)
E-mail: iya-honsecretary@yngling.org or crackerjack8400@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Petra Schutt (Deutsche Yngling Klassenvereinigung)
Email: 1vorsitzender@yngling.de

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Rimmert van der Kooij (Norsk Yngling Klub)
Email: rimmert@gmail.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Mattias Dahlström (Svenska Yngling Förbundet)
Email: mattias.j.dahlstrom@gmail.com


TECHNICAL

CHIEF MEASURER

Christian Dylla (Deutsche Yngling Klassenvereinigung)
Email: iya-measurer@yngling.org or christian.dylla@gmx.net


INTERNATIONAL MEASURERS

Peter Carter, AUS
Christian Dylla, GER
Felix Schneider, SUI


TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Chief Measurer: Christian Dylla, GER
Assistant Chief Measurer: Felix Schneider, SUI
Scandinavia: Jørgen Ring, DEN
Middle Europe:
North America: John Ingalls, USA
Australasia: Chris Harper, AUS


WEB MASTER

Lukas Hitz, SUI
Email: lukas.hitz@protonmail.ch


President Emeritus

Ingemar Strömblad, SWE
E-mail ingemars@vminvestab.se

Henrik Gravesen, DEN
E-mail gravesen@icsdk.com